Faculty of Law

About the Faculty of Law

Dr. Madhu Pandey
Associate Professor, Convener
Email: sarvindpandey@rediffmail.com
Dr. Shiv Shanker Singh
Associate Professor
Email: sssingh2017@gmail.com
Dr. Ajay Pratap Singh
Associate Professor
Email: apscmplaw@gmail.com
Dr. Brahm Dev Pandey
Assistant Professor
Email: drbdpandeylaw@gmail.com
Mrs. Renu Singh
Assistant Professor
Email: renusingh7732@gmail.com
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
Email: 16rk75@gmail.com
Dr. Ajay Kumar
Assistant Professor
Email: ajayphd2013@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
Assistant Professor
Email: sanjeevkumar246052@gmail.com
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gautam
Assistant Professor
Email: rakeshllmbhu@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Mishra
Assistant professor
Email: amitrajmisra@gmail.com
Dr. Padma Aparajita Parija
Assistant Professor
Email: lpparija@gmail.com
Ms. Sonal Khare
Assistant Professor
Email: sonalkhare.2014@rediffmail.com
Mr. Ashok Kumar
Assistant Professor
Email: wwwlawbhu@gmail.com
Mr. Satyavan Kumar Naik
Assistant Professor
Email: sbhulaw@gmail.com
Mr. Rajnishvar Datt Kishor
Assistant Professor
Email: rdkishor@gmail.com
Mr. Purnendu Mishra
Assistant Professor
Email: purnendulaw@gmail.com
Mr. Tushar Srivastava
Assistant Professor
Email: srivastavatushar190@gmail.com
Ms. Anjalika
Assistant Professor
Email: anjalikabhu@gmail.com
Mr. Ramesh kumar Bharti
Assistant Professor
Email: rkbharti363@gmail.com
Ms. Nandini Raizada
Assistant Professor
Email: n26raizada@gmail.com
Ms. Ritu Raghuvanshi
Assistant Professor
Email: raghuvanshi.ritu.17@gmail.com
Mr. Gaurav Patel
Assistant Professor
Email: gauravpatel2201@gmail.com